How to look hot for less this Spring? PLUS- You could be featured here!

9 Mar

♥You know you LOVE a good sale, Ladies!♥

Adorable Cardigan and Purse for only 25$!!

**BUY NOW** @ www.blnts.com

No Credit Card? No Problem! Bluenotes Online also accepts Interac! How cool is that? Pay with you debit card straight from your bank account!

Striped Cardigan from Bluenotes

Pink and Grey Striped Button Cardie with Epaulets *ONLY 15$*

Bluenotes Oversized brown slouchy hobo bag

Large Brown Slouchy Hobo Bag *ONLY 10$*


I couldn’t resist snatching up this adorable striped cardie, I love the preppy look of it and the sleeves can be worn down or they roll up and fasten with a button! And we all know that every girl needs a cute hobo bag, they go with everything!! Can’t wait to rock my floral dresses this spring with my leather woven brown belt and hobo! Plus I can fit EVERYTHING inside of it, even my 18 month old daughter!!

The grand total for these two items, including taxes AND shipping was just under 40$, that’s a pretty sweet deal if you ask me:)


Want to see your face posted here ALL WEEK?

Enter your Outfit Of the Week and get your face and blog featured FREE for a week!

Each week I will be posting an outfit of the week. This will simply be something I own, I have saw on someone, found online, saw in a store or put together myself. It may also be YOUR OUTFIT! Wanna be featured on Moonstruck Mama for a FULL WEEK? Want your face, your blog link and info posted for all to see? Simply email me a full body shot of you (or someone you know) rockin your favourite outfit and you could be chosen to appear as a STICKY post for the week! Be sure to include you name, email, blog URL, age and location and send the picture as an attatchment. Emails without contact info will be deleted. Images become property of Moonstruck Mama and will not be returned. This could be you!

**Outfit of the Week**

 

Floral long sleeve dress with leather belt and sunglasses

Flouncy floral dress with a brown woven leather belt and aviators=So CHIC!

I love this adorable flowy floral printed frock with 3/4 length sleeves, cinched at the waist with a great brown leather belt. Can’t forget the shades of course!! Throw on a cute jean jacket and some flat boots for a cute and casual spring day or a black leather motocycle jacket and some heels for night. Accessorize with some big chunky wooden bangles or beads, a pink lip and a oversize bag (like my hobo above!) and your good to go!

Check Out What The Hubz Got Me!!

HUGE HAUL: Apple Bottoms by Nelly & MORE!

I ♥ Being Spoiled!

BTW- My camera isn’t working that’s why I posted the actual pictures from the sites, etc. He came home with three huge bags of stuff, doesn’t he have great taste? £Øν€ my boo so much♥ (Wonder what he is sucking up for…Hope he wasn’t a bad boy! haha)

Apple Bottom Shirts

  • Deep V neck Gold Script Tee (in white, hot pink, yellow, purple)
  • Deep V neck Scripted Tee with side Ruching and Adjustable waist Tie (in Black, Turquoise, and red)

White and Gold Script Apple Bottoms V neck Tee

Apple bottom black and gold script baby tee

Apple Bottom Jeans:

  • Dark Blue Denim Apple Bottom Skinny Jeans, Apple Pockets with Gold Detail
  • Grey Apple Bottom Skinny Jeans with apple pockets and gold detail

Apple Bottoms Dark Wash Denim Skinny Jeans

Grey Apple Bottom Stretch Skinny Jeans

Apple Bottom Black Maxi Dress with cutout back

Can’t wait to rock this at the beach!!

Apple Bottoms Black Maxi Dress with Gold Scipt

Super Cute Maxi!

Apple Bottoms Black Maxi Dress with Gold Scipt Open Back 

Sexy Back!

Love this stuff as much as I do? Head on over to the official Apple Bottoms website and snag your own fab gear!!

Moving on..I’m so stoked for the end of the month, the fiancee is taking me to see Nelly live in concert! Definitely gonna be sporting head to toe Apple Bottom and a band aid on my cheek! Thanks Babe!


Nelly XXL

To see if Nelly will be playing in a city near you, check out his Official Site at Nelly.net!! You will find music, videos, pics, bio and tour info. Also check: Nellyuk.com

•Oh yeah, and I also grabbed these jewelry making kits for just 19.99$ each because I thought they were really neat and cute! Accessorizing ain’t cheap so instead of paying 20 bucks for one necklace, I got two of these kits that make two necklaces, 2 bracelets and two sets of earring each, and they all go together so you can swap them day to day!•

The first kit I got is called Rose Light and the other is Silver Mist:

Crystazzi Jewellry Making Kit in RoseCrystazzi Jewellry Making Kit in Silver Mist

I will post the finished products once I finish them.

Now if only I could find the time to make them!

Please come back soon…


4 Responses to “How to look hot for less this Spring? PLUS- You could be featured here!”

  1. DP March 13, 2011 at 12:03 am #

    Hi! Thanks for your comment on my blog. I didn’t see a Google Friend Connect on your blog. Anyway, I don’t have a blog roll on my blog, but I’d love you for you to add my link. I do have a blog directory on my blog, so you are welcome to add your button and link there. 🙂

    I love the layout of this. It’s very pretty!
    DP
    Hip Chick’s Guide to PMS, Pregnancy, and Babies

    • moonstruckmama March 13, 2011 at 2:30 am #

      No problem, yeah wordpress doesn’t have the Google friend connect I don’t think, but if you scroll to the bottom of the page you can subscribe:) Thanks for taking the time to comment, i added you to my blogroll:)

  2. Jackets online June 23, 2011 at 6:48 am #

    Now that’s something I have never seen before. outfits are quite nice and remarkable. I really liked the black dress and the jeans. both the things will definitely suit me. Thank you so much dear for providing this kind of information. i really liked it.

Leave a Reply

