Archive | 7:46 am

Want to lose 20LBS by the summer? Here’s How

8 Mar

Are you tired of hiding behind a beach towel?

Join my on my weight loss journey and get bikini ready before June!

GO ON NOW, CLICK ON THE “GET FIT” TAB AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ON MY HEALTH AND FITNESS JOURNEY.

You will find a detailed guide to my entire exercise regime including strength training, cardio, workout equipment and gear and much more. Join me on my journey to a bangin’ bikini bod NOW! Put on your workout clothes and break a sweat with me!! Your body will thank you:)

**COMING SOON: My Nutrition and Diet Guide..The FULL Scoop on my journey to eating healthy and cutting out the junk…It ain’t an easy one! Including my meal plans, ideal calorie and nutrient goals, portion control, recipes and more!!

Red "no excuses" sign with black font

