My competitive Side!

8 Feb

What are you competitive about?

I am competitive about getting good deals! I am a couponer and I am always trying to get the best deal on any given item. I even compete with myself! I am always trying to beat the last price I payed on an item. I am also competitive with having the best stockpile. Eventually I want to have a whole bedroom devoted to my stockpile so that I NEVER have to go to the grocery store and pay full price for things… Full price is for suckers!! EEEK!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

